Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bentonville

5 rating

Had my fade knocked out in 5 min.

5 rating

It should be more expensive to have your head attended to by such lovely employees. GREAT SERVICE

5 rating

My husband and 3 year old son have both been here twice and we plan on continuing to visit Sports Clips for all of our hair cutting needs. Erin cut my sons hair both times. She did a great job and was so patient and kind with him.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
John D. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Had my fade knocked out in 5 min."

5
Nathan C. | October 7, 2020 Google

" It should be more expensive to have your head attended to by such lovely employees. GREAT SERVICE"

5
Haley C. | September 26, 2020 Google

" My husband and 3 year old son have both been here twice and we plan on continuing to visit Sports C"

5
Gilbert R. | August 15, 2020 Google

" All ways great place to get a hair cut. We been going there for some time time now.. friendly staff"

5
David R. | August 11, 2020 Google

" I have been a client of Sports Clips since they opened in Northwest Arkansas over 10 years ago. It "

5
Mark P. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Once again they have gone above and beyond!! I have big time mask issues, but not to worry....Georg"

5
Elisha W. | July 12, 2020 Google

" I had to take my son in to get an extremely bad hair cut fixed. Erin did an amazing job! She took h"

5
William K. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Kelly is great. Place is super clean. Prices are great."

5
sith k. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Clean, efficient, and upbeat staff! Will be back!"

5
Dan L. | June 4, 2020 Google

" They are being cautious and wearing masks. They are making sure their customers are wearing masks a"