Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bentonville

5 rating
  • 07/13/19
  • OmegaBlack 9. Google

Went here after having the same barber for years, and I do not regret it! Not only is the location super convenient, but Star is absolutely great at what she does! I ended up getting the full treatment today, and wow, how nice it was... I'll be back, and Star has a new fan. Thanks so much! -Cary

5 rating

Friendly staff. Love getting my hair done by the girls.

5 rating

first fade in NWA that was good! plus the ladies were awesome and how can you beat watching NFL network while you wait?

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
OmegaBlack 9. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Went here after having the same barber for years, and I do not regret it! Not only is the location s"

5
Mattie T. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. Love getting my hair done by the girls."

5
Mark C. | June 29, 2019 Facebook

"first fade in NWA that was good! plus the ladies were awesome and how can you beat watching NFL netw"

5
Marty H. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Fast friendly service. Stylists listen to how you want your hair cut."

5
Holly P. | June 12, 2019 Google

"My 2 year old son got his first haircut with Hailey yesterday and she did a fantastic job. She was k"

5
Nick R. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Sandra did an awesome job and was very friendly. I will continue to go to her, highly recommend."

3
Jeffrey D. | June 8, 2019 Google

"I really like Kelly and Jocelyne (not sure if she still works here or not) but I've had less than st"

2
D C. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Great price!!..Watch out though they will jack your hair up!"

4
Hunter S. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Checked in online and was given a 12?6 arrival time. I arrive before the suggested check in time and"

5
Mark C. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Jenn was great. She does an amazing job and has fun doing it. Thanks Jenn!!"