Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bentonville

5 rating

Always been awesome. The girls no exactly what they are doing.

5 rating

nice women great stylists

5 rating
  • 07/13/19
  • OmegaBlack 9. Google

Went here after having the same barber for years, and I do not regret it! Not only is the location super convenient, but Star is absolutely great at what she does! I ended up getting the full treatment today, and wow, how nice it was... I'll be back, and Star has a new fan. Thanks so much! -Cary

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Tim M. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Always been awesome. The girls no exactly what they are doing."

5
Joshua L. | July 21, 2019 Facebook

"nice women great stylists"

5
OmegaBlack 9. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Went here after having the same barber for years, and I do not regret it! Not only is the location s"

5
Mattie T. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. Love getting my hair done by the girls."

5
Mark C. | June 29, 2019 Facebook

"first fade in NWA that was good! plus the ladies were awesome and how can you beat watching NFL netw"

5
Marty H. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Fast friendly service. Stylists listen to how you want your hair cut."

5
Holly P. | June 12, 2019 Google

"My 2 year old son got his first haircut with Hailey yesterday and she did a fantastic job. She was k"

5
Nick R. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Sandra did an awesome job and was very friendly. I will continue to go to her, highly recommend."

3
Jeffrey D. | June 8, 2019 Google

"I really like Kelly and Jocelyne (not sure if she still works here or not) but I've had less than st"

2
D C. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Great price!!..Watch out though they will jack your hair up!"