Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bentonville

5 rating

Clean, efficient, and upbeat staff! Will be back!

5 rating

They are being cautious and wearing masks. They are making sure their customers are wearing masks as well. I got a great haircut from Tundra.

5 rating

Love this place! I have anxiety issues with wearing a mask. They accommodated me by bringing the salon outside. I got the same great service and top notch haircut as usual. Thank you so much for everything you do!!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
sith k. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Clean, efficient, and upbeat staff! Will be back!"

5
Dan L. | June 4, 2020 Google

" They are being cautious and wearing masks. They are making sure their customers are wearing masks a"

5
Mark P. | May 17, 2020 Google

" Love this place! I have anxiety issues with wearing a mask. They accommodated me by bringing the sa"

5
Daryl G. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Other place give me exactly what I wanted and at a great price"

5
Gary D. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Erin was very professional & caring. She wanted to make sure I got the haircut I wanted."

1
Karen R. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Check in on line. Got there and had 8 mins for my son to get his hair cut. When Jorge was done cutti"

5
Bolding M. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Staff was awesome and listened to what I wanted and really worked with me. I appreciate them and the"

5
Jamie H. | February 12, 2020 Google

"My teenage son is on the autism spectrum. When he was a small boy, his dad would take him to Sport C"

5
Caleb D. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Great service. They'll give you a hair wash and a scalp massage so good you'll wanna propose."

5
sean c. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and beard trim!"