Third Party Reviews

4
jim b | December 06, 2018 |

"Staff is amazing. Great place."

5
Juan A. | November 04, 2018 |

"I never been to Sports Clips before and I was very satisfied with my visit. The girl cutting my hair was very pleasant to talk to and did a great job. I loved the vibrating chair for the hair wash and the scalp massage. I also enjoyed the neck massage at the end of my haircut. A little more than I usually pay for my haircut but the extras are worth the price in my opinion."

4
Priscilla H. | October 20, 2018 |

"Gin did a good job cutting Kent's hair! Showed her a photo from Pinterest, I think she did a good job of mimicking the phot Really like his hair cut."

5
Brian Morin | October 08, 2018 |

"Best Place for Haircuts. I will highly recommended. Thanks"

5
Darrell Darner, Jr | October 12, 2018 |

"Well done"

5
James Crabtree | September 11, 2018 |

"Good place for a quick haircut."

5
Bruce Benz | August 16, 2018 |

"Great place to get your hair cut. Tundra is possibly the best lady to ever work my hair. There is usually a line to get her services but she is worth it"

5
Matthew Martin | August 10, 2018 |

"Star did an excellent job. Highly recommend."

5
Matthew Whitaker | August 07, 2018 |

"Kelly does the best fade in the area. She does better than some of the upscale barbers around here that think they are much better than they are. Police or military should go see Kelly."

4
Mark W. | July 30, 2018 |

"Walked right in at about 10:30 am with no wait. Very attentive to my instructions. Hair cut was great and I will be returning."